69蹤獲app

69蹤獲app uses cookies to collect anonymous aggregate statistics about the usage of our website. Find out more at our Privacy Policy or .

Term dates

2023 term dates

TERM 1

  • Monday 9 January – School Reception opens
  • Thursday 26 January – Public Holiday – Australia Day
  • Friday 27 January – New staff Induction Day
  • Monday 30 January – Teaching staff commence
  • Monday 6 February – Term 1 commences
  • Monday 13 February – Public Holiday – Regatta Day
  • Monday 13 March – Public Holiday – Eight Hour Day
  • Thursday 6 April – Term 1 concludes

Note that School Reception is closed on Good Friday, Easter Monday, Easter Tuesday and Anzac Day.

TERM 2

  • Tuesday 25 April – Public Holiday – ANZAC Day
  • Wednesday 26 April – Term 2 commences
  • Monday 12 June – Public Holiday – Queen’s Birthday
  • Tuesday 13 June – Student free day (staff professional learning)
  • Friday 7 July – Term 2 concludes

TERM 3

  • Monday 24 July – Teaching staff commence
  • Tuesday 25 July – Term 3 commences
  • Friday 29 September – Term 3 concludes

TERM 4

  • Monday 16 October – Term 4 commences
  • Thursday 26 and Friday 27 October – Public Holiday – Show Day
  • Wednesday 13 December – Term 4 concludes
  • Thursday 14 December – Staff professional learning day
  • Friday 15 December – Last day for teaching staff
  • Thursday 21 December – School Reception closes

2024 term dates

TERM 1

  • Monday 8 January – School Reception opens
  • Wednesday 24 January – New staff induction day one
  • Thursday 25 January – New staff induction day two
  • Friday 26 January – Public Holiday – Australia Day
  • Monday 29 January – Teaching staff commence
  • Monday 5 February – Term 1 commences
  • Monday 12 February – Public Holiday – Regatta Day
  • Monday 11 March – Public Holiday – Eight Hour Day
  • Friday 29 March – Tuesday 2 April – Easter Break
    - Note that School Reception is closed on Good Friday, Easter Monday, Easter Tuesday
  • Friday 12 April – Term 1 concludes 

TERM 2

  • Monday 29 April – Staff professional learning day
  • Tuesday 30 April – Term 2 commences
  • Monday 10 June – Public Holiday – King’s Birthday
  • Friday 5 July – Term 2 concludes 

TERM 3

  • Monday 22 July – Staff professional learning day
  • Tuesday 23 July – Term 3 commences
  • Friday 27 September – Term 3 concludes 

TERM 4

  • Monday 14 October – Term 4 commences (Years 6-12)
  • Tuesday 15 October – Term 4 commences (Pre-Kindergarten to Year 5)
  • Thursday 24 – Friday 25 October – Public Holiday – Show Day
  • Tuesday 10 December – Term 4 concludes
  • Wednesday 11 December – Staff professional learning day
  • Thursday 12 December – Last day for teaching staff
  • Friday 20 December – School Reception closes

To learn more about the opportunities we provide for boys to become their best, contact our Enrolments Assistant, submit an online Enquiry form or phone 03 6221 4236. We encourage you to book a tour with our Registrar as this is the best way to see our School in action. Read more…